Little People Airport

GREAT DEAL ALERT


It’s New Year’s Eve and I’m already shopping for Easter!  I am always looking for deals, and when I come across a good deal I will purchase it and save it for the next time I have to give someone a gift.

My grandson is obsessed with Little People, and today (Dec 31, 2016) Amazon has the Little People Airport on sale for almost 1/2 the price you would pay at other stores like Walmart.  So I ordered one, and will give it to him for Easter.  Buying this way means you never have to run out at the last minute and pay full price for anything.  It also means if you run into tough times, you at least know you have that gift covered.  Having gone through difficult financial times, doing things like this offer me a sense of security.

If you have a little one you buy gifts for, be sure to grab one up before the price goes up!

Purchase the Little People Airport here.

Author: Dee

This is my life. I love my new little town. I share my life whether it is recipes, adventures, travel, spirituality or a host of other things. Join me on my journey for a whole new me.

Leave a comment